Czech Technical University in Prague

Department of Electromagnetic Field

Czech Republic (CZ)

Northumbria University, Newcastle

Department of Mathematics, Physic and Electrical Engineering

United Kingdom (UK)


Division of Communications Systems

Spain (ESP)

Integrated System Technologies

United Kingdom (UK)

Elbana Photonics

Ireland (IRE)

Fraunhofer HHI

Department of Photonic Networks and Systems

United Kingdom (UK)

University of Valencia

Department of Electronic Engineering

Spain (ESP)

École Centrale Méditerranée

Fresnel Institute

France (FR)

Harokopio University

Department of Informatics & Telematics

Greece (GR)

Instituto de Telecomunicaçoes

Integrated Circuits and Systems Group

Protugal (POR)